Newly Elected Council Members Sworn In

BY CHARLES BETZLER, HERALD WRITER SAPULPA — Five Council members were sworn in at Monday’s Sine Die meeting of the Sapulpa City Council. Jeff Molina, Marty Cummins, Hugo Naifeh and Richard […]

You are currently unauthorized to view this page.

If you are a subscriber, you can login here.  If you would like to purchase a subscription, please visit this page. 


Share Article

Join the Sapulpa Herald Newsletter

And never miss a news story