Area students named to 2022 NSU Spring President’s Honor Roll

 TAHLEQUAH — Northeastern State University is pleased to announce that 575 students met the criteria to be named to the President’s Honor Roll for the spring 2022 semester.

To be eligible, students must have completed at least 12 hours of undergraduate classes with a 4.0 grade point average. Those named to the spring 2022 President’s Honor Roll include:

Sapulpa: Jocelyn Holden, Alexis Isaacs, Sherilyn Meier and Caleb Taylor.

Glenpool: Rachel Hughes, Sheridan Kent and Myriam Reavis

Kiefer: Zachary Cooper, Megan Hollingsworth and Codey Lasiter

Okmulgee: Callie Franklin and Luke Spoon

Sand Springs: Jasper Adams, Darin Arnold, Heather Johnson, Julia Paden, Sophia Shelton, Grant Shelton, Kristin Shipley and Kaylee Weaver.